The quality of the photos that even a mid-range smartphone takes is insane. Dec 09, 2015. Is that a good question? I was a working professional for years. It can completely change your life. It just states that I enjoy photography.

anybody and everybody can benefit from learning the dance of lenses and light. Sections of this page. 0. Document your memories. Accessibility Help. Tin Man Lee . I’m not writing this to give you an answer, but I’m sharing why I love what photography does for me and why I think it’s such a great hobby to integrate into my life, which also resulted to me starting a photography blog site. What’s so special about photography compared to other visual art forms? Create an heirloom for your children. Log In. How to learn photography means a lot of different things to a lot of different people. Why study photography? or. See more of Learn photography on Facebook. Press alt + / to open this menu. I never get tired of picking up my camera and “going to work.” But this doesn’t really answer the question, does it?

November 15, 2017. Doing that will free you up to enjoy your whole photography experience and you can then experience photography as … One 3-day-workshop is cheaper than one month at a photography school, and you will often learn more. 2. Not Now. When I first asked myself this question, I thought, “Well, it’s obvious, isn’t it? Why do you enjoy photography? Jump to.

Facebook. Go to exhibitions in your city.