Alex Bocknek is the senior editor of The Date Mix and works at Zoosk, the online dating service. You can find things like short posts about this site, FB profile quotes, funny and creative FB bio status and unique profile for awesome intro quotes and best bio idea, intro, About Me & Intro Quotes - Short Bio, Funny & Clever. It got 66 likes and 18 comments… pretty good for a random status update. Angry Birds. Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? A few months ago I introduced a blog post about the 20 all-time greatest Twitter bios I had come across. See the examples below to see more about what different categories look like on the About section. I’m a business developer living in Hyderabad, India. He’s also a recovering music critic and an aspiring fiction writer (probably lost) on the way to an independent bookstore near you. The layout of your Facebook About Page will change depending on what category you’ve chosen for your Facebook Page and I also wrote more about how to set up your Facebook Page including a 10-point checklist. ).

Sign up now, create as many polls as you like, and be ready to collect responses in minutes. Our fans like to see that we have real employees and that they do human things, like eat huge donuts.