Can't find any interesting discussions? Killer French Essay phrases GCSE Spanish Verbs, Idioms and Sayings German A level See more of what you like on The Student Room. I did my first degree in French and Linguistics at Reading University and my MA in second language acquisition at the Institute of Education, London.
You can personalise what you see on TSR.

Auditory Comprehension. Tell us a little about yourself to get started.